Advisers

Our team is made up of professional advisors with high qualifications in the sectors that operate.

Gabriel Pichardo

Broker/Owner

gabriel.pichardo@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6275-3563

English – Spanish

Carlos Franco

Real Estate Advisor
Member Team Yorleny Taylor

carlos.franco@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6672-5171

Spanish

Yorleny Taylor

Real Estate Advisor
Leader Team Yorleny Taylor

yorleny.taylor@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6275-3563

Spanish

Salim Bihkak

Salim Bihkak

Real Estate Advisor
Leader Team Bihkak

salim.bihkak@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6012-9523

French – Spanish – English – Moroccan

Ramy Hanock

Real Estate Advisor

ramy.hanock@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6242-3678

Hebrew – Spanish
Hazem Kafrouni

Hazem Kafrouni

Real Estate Advisor

hazem.kafrouni@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6527-0520

Spanish – English 

Zoraida Vega

Real Estate Advisor

zoraida.vega@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6254-5399

Spanish
Eneida Abreu

Eneida Abreu

Real Estate Advisor

eneida.abreu@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6265-9491

Spanish
Jennifer Alvarado

Jennifer Alvarado

Member Team Bihkak

jennifer.alvarado@remax-life.com.pa
+507 6903-1655
Spanish

Miguel Cáceres

Real Estate Advisor

miguel.caceres@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6260-0790

Spanish

Misha Maljevic

Real Estate Advisor

misha@remax-life.com.pa
+507 6391-3859
Serbian – English
Jenny Madrid

Jenny Madrid

Real Estate Advisor
jenny.madrid@remax-life.com.pa
+507 6017-7714

Spanish – English

Santiago

Santiago Oramas

Real Estate Advisor

santiago.oramas@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6391-1828

Spanish – English
Pedro Gabriel Alvarado

Pedro Alvarado

Real Estate Advisor
pedro.alvarado@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6704-4571

Spanish
Ricardo Guevara

Ricardo Guevara

Real Estate Advisor

ricardo.guevara@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6846-8733

Español

Daniela Mezzalira

Daniela Mezzalira

Real Estate Advisor
daniela.mezzalira@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6470-8756

Spanish – English

Angela Pinate

Angela Pinate

Real Estate Advisor

angela.pinate@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6679-6114
Spanish – English