Asesores

Nuestro equipo está conformado por asesores profesionales con alta preparación en los sectores que operan

Gabriel Pichardo

Broker/Copropietario

gabriel.pichardo@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6275-3563

Español – Inglés

Carlos Franco

Asesor Inmobiliario
Miembro Team Yorleny Taylor

carlos.franco@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6672-5171

Español

Yorleny Taylor

Asesora Inmobiliario
Líder Team Yorleny Taylor

yorleny.taylor@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6275-3563

Español

Salim Bihkak

Salim Bihkak

Asesora Inmobiliario
Lider Team Bihkak

salim.bihkak@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6012-9523

Frances – Español – Inglés – Marroquí

Ramy Hanock

Asesor Inmobiliario

ramy.hanock@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6242-3678

Hebreo – Español

Hazem Kafrouni

Hazem Kafrouni

Asesor Inmobiliario

hazem.kafrouni@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6527-0520

Español – Inglés

Eneida Abreu

Eneida Abreu

Asesora Inmobiliario

eneida.abreu@remax-life.com.pa

tel:+507 6265-9491

Español

Misha Maljevic

Asesor Inmobiliaria

misha@remax-life.com.pa
+507 6391-3859
Serbio – Inglés

Zoraida Vega

Asesora Inmobiliario

zoraida.vega@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6254-5399

Español

Miguel Cáceres

Asesor Inmobiliario

miguel.caceres@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6260-0790

Español

Jenny Madrid

Jenny Madrid

Asesora Inmobiliario

jenny.madrid@remax-life.com.pa
+507 6017-7714
Español – Ingles
Jennifer Alvarado

Jennifer Alvarado

Miembro Team Bihkak

jennifer.alvarado@remax-life.com.pa
+507 6903-1655

Español

Santiago

Santiago Oramas

Asesor Inmobiliario

santiago.oramas@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6391-1828

Español – Inglés
Pedro Gabriel Alvarado

Pedro Alvarado

Asesor Inmobiliario

pedro.alvarado@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6704-4571

Español

Ricardo Guevara

Ricardo Guevara

Asesor Inmobiliario

ricardo.guevara@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6846-8733

Español

Daniela Mezzalira

Daniela Mezzalira

Asesor Inmobiliario

daniela.mezzalira@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6470-8756

Español – Inglés
Angela Pinate

Angela Pinate

Asesor Inmobiliario

angela.pinate@remax-life.com.pa

+507 6679-6114
Español – Inglés